Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Day 0/60, the future belongs to dreams!

But what about H1B?
1

Life update. Day 0/60 on H1B.

On March 18th, I submitted by resignation from my job at Businessolver.

Today was my last day.

Before I go into my story, I want to thank Businessolver.

Businessolver was the best work experience in my life.

I am going to write a separate blog on Businessolver. What makes the company truly unique and why the best people should join Businessolver.

Now as I embark on this journey, I have to say, it's going to be interesting. This is not the 1st time I am going through this 60 day period on H1B.

This time it's different.

I have been getting back on the road and looking for my next move. I know what freedom means to me.

All the work in advocacy, talking about immigration and global mobility was to actually help people understand how the 60 day period changes lives of people.

I have decided to give the next 5 years of my life in pure exploration of my dreams.

I have a ton of creative ideas on how I would be able to monetize a ton of these things.

The future is bright.

I am excited, optimistic and curious about what's in store for my future.

I am here to write my story.

The story of Atal.

Have a beautiful day in paradise, let's live today, it’s not forever! 😘🥰💕💜

1 Comment
Atal Loves You!
Atal Loves You!
So how do we cultivate great energy?
In my opinion, the human mind, body, and soul are the sources of great energy. When they rhythm together, great energy is created. It all starts from within, an inside-out journey, and can be experienced by anyone in this world.
My content is about cultivating that incredible energy from within ourselves. I want to share the collective wisdom of my learnings from Buddhism, Stoicism, and all my readings/experiences on spiritual growth and so much more.