Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Day 1/60 H1B. We are entering the golden age.

The sun showed up and so did I.

Day 1/60 H1B. We are entering the golden age.

The sun showed up and so did I.

There is something unique about this time period.

It makes me feel I am closer to death.

it's an interesting kind of death.

I don't think it's a death of dreams since I am feeling in full control of my dreams.

I think it's the death of the conditional love that I received in America.

Not from American people, they loved me unconditionally.

The conditional love that was a transaction between a country and an immigrant on H1B.

The conditional love happened because the country would only allow me to stay at my home if I keep giving my labor for my life.

Taxation without representation for life can never be justified.

That conditional love was the source of my suffering.

Such unhealthy one sided relationships lead to a lot of problems.

Hope the relationship between you and America is not conditional and you get your green card within 5 years of moving to America.

Now as I am feeling free, let me answer some of the questions.

Advocacy for immigration reforms doesn't end here.

Infact, we are entering into a new phase.

We will continue advocating for immigrant rights because it's the right thing to do.

I don't need to live in America to do any of this work.

I care about this enough to continue explaining the problem in creative ways.

If you are an immigrant, please use OpenSphere, know all your options and find your freedom.

My work is not complete until legal immigrants are respected and treated with dignity.

Because I know I am only free until all of us are free.

Have a beautiful day in paradise, let's live today, it’s not forever! 😘🥰💕💜

#immigrant #india #america

0 Comments
Atal Loves You!
Atal Loves You!
So how do we cultivate great energy?
In my opinion, the human mind, body, and soul are the sources of great energy. When they rhythm together, great energy is created. It all starts from within, an inside-out journey, and can be experienced by anyone in this world.
My content is about cultivating that incredible energy from within ourselves. I want to share the collective wisdom of my learnings from Buddhism, Stoicism, and all my readings/experiences on spiritual growth and so much more.