Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Day 2/60. I apologize to you on behalf of forefathers of America.

H1B.

Day 2/60. H1B.

I apologize to you on behalf of forefathers of America.

I know human beings lose track of morals and ethics.

This happens in power and greed.

This happens when a few people control the future of humanity and human rights.

And these people put profits over morality.

I apologize to you on the current state of America.

On behalf of American forefathers.

So let me bring some insights for you from the US Constitution.

It reads clearly at the start. Even if you can’t see the ocean, the sun, the stars, you can still look upto this constitution for the guiding light.

It also says by when you are enough American to represent America.

It’s not 100 years.

It’s 8 years.

One human being who moves to America can get citizenship in 1 year in America.

And after living for 7 years they can represent America in the House of Representatives.

Living for 8 years in America is enough to embody the American spirit.

If you have been living in America for 8+ years legally, you should have equal rights.

I didn’t define the rules of the game.

Forefathers of America did.

Now go live your dreams.

You are the future. You are the talent.

Have a beautiful day in paradise, let’s live today, it’s not forever! 😘🥰💕💜

#immigrant #india #america

0 Comments
Atal Loves You!
Atal Loves You!
So how do we cultivate great energy?
In my opinion, the human mind, body, and soul are the sources of great energy. When they rhythm together, great energy is created. It all starts from within, an inside-out journey, and can be experienced by anyone in this world.
My content is about cultivating that incredible energy from within ourselves. I want to share the collective wisdom of my learnings from Buddhism, Stoicism, and all my readings/experiences on spiritual growth and so much more.